Rob Roy says, "ALCOHOLSIM IS A PSYCHOSOMATIC DISORDER."
If you can't see photo, then Click Here.

Look, this is the new Rob Roy:

Give your opinions about the change of the look at the guestbook.

Listen to "ROB ROY'S HOW TO GUIDE TO PRACTICING ALCOHOLISM" on KDVS 90.3 fm - Davis.
On Monday nights (or Tuesday Mornings, if you want to call it that) from 2 am to 4 am.
Call in a request at (530) 752-2777 or e-mail me at [email protected].
The show is also archived on the internet so you can listen any time of the day. Click on what now says Maggie Cat on the schedule of the Previously stated link.

Check out my other website, WriteClub.net.


Have the experience of a life time,
GET A MUSTACHE RIDE FROM ROB ROY.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-06-14 - 1:18 p.m.

I've been around. Its been a long time since I've been around. You would think a man so un-pure wouldn't be so fucking lonely but this is my total:

I scored
39�%
on the classic 400 Point Purity Test!
Take the test here!

are you a freaky fuck also?


By the way. The lower the number the more sexual/criminal/crazy things YOU HAVE DONE. I guess I've done a lot.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!